DRFFA Contact Page

Dallas Retired Fire Fighters Association
P.O. Box 327
Maypearl, TX 76064

2018 DRFFA Executive Board
Don Howard, President                 dhoward26@tx.rr.com
Norman Dale Ellis, Treasurer       ndellis@sbcglobal.net
Roy Ferguson, Secretary                rfergusn@swbell.net
Danny Millaway, 1st. VP               dmillaway@verizon.net
Kenny Campbell, 2nd. VP             kdc1946@gmail.com
David Gibson, 3rd. VP                   david_gibson@tx.rr.com
Roy D. Rand, Trustee                    rdrand17@gmail.com
Brandon Varker, Trustee              varker@sbcglobal.net
Gerald Brown, Trustee                  l.gdbrown@verizon.net
Denny Burris, Chaplain                dennanburr@yahoo.com

Contact Form for General Inquiries